Discover Your Island

University Counseling Center Staff

 

Staff-Berkich

Carla Berkich, Ph.D.
Executive Director,
University Counseling and Health Centers
Licensed Psychologist

University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Carla.Berkich@tamucc.edu
Personal Web Page

Staff-Sharpe

Theresa M. Sharpe, Ph.D
Associate Director, University Counseling Center
Licensed Psychologist

University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Theresa.Sharpe@tamucc.edu
Personal Web Page

staff photo - ayala

Claudia Amy Ayala , MS, LPC-S, LCDC
Assistant Director, University Counseling Center
Coordinator of Alcohol & other Drug Treatment Services
Licensed Professional Counselor

University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Claudia.Ayala@tamucc.edu
Personal Web Page

Staff-Bonds

Suzanne Bonds, M.Ed., LPC
Coordinator, Practicum Training Program
Licensed Professional Counselor

University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Suzanne.Bonds@tamucc.edu
Personal Web Page

 

silhouette imagephoto - Alyssa Good

Alyssa Good, M.A., Ed.S., LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor
University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Alyssa.Good@tamucc.edu
Personal Web Page

 

staff photo - marks

Alison Marks, Psy.D.
Coordinator, Outreach Services
Licensed Psychologist
University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Alison.Marks@tamucc.edu
Personal Web Page



Debby Hammond, M.A., LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor
University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Deborah.Hammond@tamucc.edu
Personal Web Page

staff photo - female

Sarah Skelton, Psy.D.
Psychologist
University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Sarah.Skelton@tamucc.edu

photo for A Salazar

Ana Salazar, M.S., LPC
Case Manager 
University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Ana.Salazar@tamucc.edu
Personal Web Page

staff photo for Lorena Rosenbaum

Lorena A. Rosenbaum, Ph.D., LPC-Intern
Psychology Postdoctoral Fellow
University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Lorena.Rosenbaum@tamucc.edu

Staff-Pressley

Karen Pressley
Clinical Services Office Coordinator
University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Karen.Pressley@tamucc.edu

female portrait

Amanda Sanchez
Administrative Assistant
University Counseling Center
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-2703
Fax (361) 825-5969
Amanda.Sanchez@tamucc.edu

Picture of Amy Perry

Amy Perry
Business Support Specialist II
University Counseling and Health Centers
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412
Voice (361) 825-3647
Fax (361) 825-5969
Amy.Perry@tamucc.edu